Albany Synod Pulpit Supply

For additions or removals from this list, please contact the Regional Synod of Albany Administrative Assistant.
Updated: 7/19/17

 

Name Classis Address Phone # Email Notes
Rev. Dave Corlett Albany  16 South Street
Selkirk, NY 12158
(518) 635-4146 Dgcorlett@yahoo.com Cell: (518) 364-2358
Rev. Al Janssen  Albany  153 F Hague Blvd.
Glenmont, NY 12077
 (518) 767-2420  aljanssen@hotmail.com
Rev. Abby Norton-Levering Albany   1790 Grand Blvd.
Schenectady NY 12309
(518) 374-4573 nortonlevering@gmail.com  Cell Phone: (518) 694-6234
Eld. Peter Pagerey Albany  46 W Bayberry Rd
Glenmont, NY 12077
  518 496-8609  ppagerey@nycap.rr.com
Rev. James Hart Brumm Albany
708 Bloomingrove Dr
Rensselaer, NY 12144-9420
(518) 817-8854 JHartBrumm@aol.com
Eld. Martha Andrews Columbia-Greene PO Box 41
Livingston NY 12541
 (518) 537-5708 macooty@aol.com  May only serve in Columbia-Greene Classis
Eld. Martha Leggett Columbia-Greene 399 Leggett Rd
Ghent NY 12075
(518) 392-2062 rimsleggett@fairpoint.net May only serve in Columbia-Greene Classis
Eld. Bonnie Pflegl Columbia-Greene PO Box 207
Stottville NY 12172
(518) 828-6425  bonniepflegl@yahoo.com May only serve in Columbia-Greene Classis
Eld. Beth von de Driesch Columbia-Greene 187 Parker Hill Rd. Valatie NY 12184 (518) 784-3213 bdriesch@nycap.rr.com May only serve in Columbia-Greene Classis
Eld. Stephanie Paradiso Montgomery 21 Washington St. Fort Plain NY 133339 (518) 844-7668 paradisostephanie@yahoo.com Home Phone: (518) 993-5463
Eld. Lois Fiegl Rochester 5550 Eddy RidgeRd Marion, NY 14505 (315) 904-4313 lfiegl1@rochester.rr.com Cell Phone: (315) 576-0681
Rev. Chris Fluit Rochester  chrisfluit@gmail.com
Eld. Anita Manuele Rochester 21 Islington Way Rochester NY 14610 (585) 385-1157 rochesterstatedclerk@rca.org
Eld. John Stratton Rochester 16 Clove Dr.
Rochester NY 14625
(585) 267-7535 jasite@rit.edu Cell Phone: (585) 975-9271
Rev. Lewis Kain Schenectady 115 Maplewood Dr
Glenville, NY 12302
 (518) 399-1818  Mrlew38@aol.com
Rev. David DeVries Schenectady  2196 Tibbits Ave
Troy NY 12180
 (518) 326-8017  Ddevrie1@nycap.rr.com
Rev. Kent Busman Schenectady 1790 Grand Blvd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 631-6789  Kent.busman@gmail.com  Not available July and August
Eld. Lynne Gilgore Schenectady 1187 Hillside Ave
1-B8
Niskayuna NY 12309
(518) 469-9780 lgilgore@nycap.rr.com
Eld. Kitt Jackson Schenectady 10 Rita Ct.
Delmar NY 12054
(518) 439-9771 kitt82@verizon.net
Eld. Clara Lasselle Schenectady 124 Birchwood Dr Schenectady NY 12303 (518) 355-2768 classelle@verizon.net
Eld. Miranda Rand Schenectady 18 Myrtle Ave Schenectady, NY 12304 (518) 393-5047 mrs5441@aol.com Cell Phone: (518) 229-5105
Eld. John R. Moak Schenectady 2406 Parkville Pl Schenectady NY 12309 (518) 370-3096 jmoak@nycap.rr.com
Heather Kramer Schenectady 825 Harrison Ave Schenectady NY 12306 (518) 377-2784 hhelms@nycap.rr.com Cell Phone: (518) 525-1481
Student under care
Eld. Thomas Flander Schoharie 79 East Main St Fonda NY 12068 (518) 853-3088 TFlander@nycap.rr.com Cell Phone: (518) 332-7687
Rev. Charles Hesselink  Schoharie 2 McClellan Ave
Amsterdam, NY 12010
(518) 843-9443 linkelhess@gmail.com
Rev. Jennifer Minier-Elliot Schoharie  8 Red Coach Dr.
Scotia, NY 12302
 (518) 381-4617 N/A
 Rev. Karen Patterson  Schoharie  169 Switzer Hill Rd
Fonda, NY 12068
(518) 684-0321 kpatters@nycap.rr.com

 

 

TOP