top of page

Albany Synod Executive Committee

The Albany Synod Executive Committee consists of our President, Vice President, Past President and Stated Clerk. 

In addition to these stated positions, there is also one representative from each classis, the chairpersons of our standing committees (Personnel, Finance, Overtures Judicial Business) and a liaison from the Synod Ministries Board and the Fowler Trustees.

Noreen Fargione, Vice President

Noreen Fargione headshot.jpg

Becky Town, President

Becky Town headshot 2.jpg

Rev. Matthew van Maastricht,Past President

MvM headshot.jpg

Rev. Bob Hoffman, Stated Clerk

Bob Hoffman headshot 2.jpg
bottom of page